All Saints'
Anglican Church

Woollahra
NSW Australia

Sunday services 9.00a.m: Glorious space, transporting music, exploring issues of life and faith together.

Small Saints’ 5.30p.m-6.30p.m:Fun for families with young children: Kids music, drawing, stories and much more. In the church hall. Fortnightly during school terms - see dates below. 

Taize` 7.00p.m-7.40p.m: A monthly service of prayer, music, meditation and healing. Wednesday evenings in the church – see dates below.

                   

Wednesday 13 February..........TAIZÉ 7.00-7.40p.m. A service of prayer, music, meditation and healing.

Sunday17 February..........SMALL SAINTS 5.30-6.30p.m. In the hall: Music, stories, fun and much more for families with youngchildren.

Sunday 3 March..........SMALL SAINTS 5.30-6.30p.m. In the hall: Music, stories, fun and much more for families with young children.

Wednesday 13 March..........TAIZE 7.00-7.40p.m. A service of prayer, music, meditation and healing.

Sunday 17 March..........SMALL SAINTS 5.30-6.30p.m. In the Church Hall – Music, stories, fun and much more for families with young children.

Sunday 31 March..........ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 10.15a.m: Parish elections, reading of reports, information sharing and Q and A. A must for regulars.

Wednesday 10 April..........TAIZE 7.00-7.40p.m. A service of prayer, music, meditation and healing.

Friday 19 April..........GOOD FRIDAY 10.00a.m. A service of prayer, reflection and dramatised readings with the All Saints’ and di Canto choirs directed by organist and Music Director Jassen Rose.

Sunday 21 April..........EASTER SUNDAY 9.00a.m.A celebration of the resurrectionwith the All Saints’ and di Canto choirs directed by organist and Music Director Jassen Rose.

Saturday 11 May..........9.00a.m-3.00p.m. POP-UP SALE on the front lawn.

Sunday 12 May..........SMALL SAINTS 5.30-6.30p.m. In the hall: Music, stories, fun and much more for families with young children.

Sunday 19 May..........2.00p.m. Concert: Organ, piano and choirs.

Wednesday 22 May..........TAIZE 7.00-7.40p.m. A service of prayer, music, meditation and healing.

Sunday 26 May..........SMALL SAINTS 5.30-6.30p.m. In the hall: Music, stories, fun and much more for families with young children.

Sunday 9 June..........PENTECOST: A choral celebration. 

Sunday 9 June..........SMALL SAINTS 5.30-6.30p.m. In the hall: Music, stories, fun and much more for families with young children.

Sunday 16 June..........TRINITY: A theological celebration.

Wednesday 19 June..........TAIZÉ 7.00-7.40p.m. A service of prayer, music, meditation and healing.

Wednesday 17 July..........TAIZE 7.00-7.40p.m. A service of prayer, music, meditation and healing.

Wednesday 14 August..........TAIZE 7.00-7.40p.m. A service of prayer, music, meditation and healing.

Sunday 25 August..........2.00p.m. Concert: Organ, piano and choirs.

Wednesday 11 September..........TAIZE 7.00-7.40p.m. A service of prayer, music, meditation and healing.

Sunday 15 September..........with Bishop Michael Stead.

Friday 20 –Sunday 22 September..........ALL SAINTS’ WEEKEND AWAY at themud brick monastery at Stroud, leaving Friday afternoon and returning after lunch on Sunday; Always a wonderful time together. Please talk to David West before the end of May to register your interest.

Saturday 28 September 6.30p.m...........Annual Christmas in Winter and C.M.S. fundraising dinner to support of Glen and Dominique Turner in Musoma, Tanzania.

Wednesday 23 October..........TAIZÉ 7.00-7.40p.m. A service of prayer, music, meditation and healing.

Sunday27 October..........ALL SAINTS’ DAY FESTIVAL with FREEWILL OFFERTORY SUNDAY 9.00a.m. With the All Saints’ and di Canto choirs, organist and Music Director Jassen Rose followed by a delicious brunch together in the hall.

Saturday 9 November..........9.00a.m-3.00p.m. ANNUAL SPRING FAIR.

Sunday 10 November..........SMALL SAINTS 5.30-6.30p.m. In the hall: Music, stories, fun and much more for families with young children.

Wednesday 20 November..........TAIZÉ 7.00-7.40p.m. A service of prayer, music, meditation and healing. This is the final Taize` service of the year.

Sunday 24 November..........SMALL SAINTS 5.30-6.30p.m. Final Small Saints for the year: Play and BBQ. Please RSVP to David West by 21November.

# Wednesday..........6.30p.m (Date to be confirmed) Cranbrook junior school Carol Service.

CHRISTMAS SERVICES

Sunday 22 December..........FESTIVAL of LESSONS and CAROLS 7.30p.m. With the All Saints’ Choir directed by Organist and Music Director Jassen Rose.

Tuesday 24 December..........CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE 11.00p.m. A service of Holy Communion, with the All Saints’ Choir, Organist and Music Director Jassen Rose.

Wednesday 25 December..........CHRISTMAS DAY SERVICES 8.30 and 10.00a.m

 

 “EXPLORING THE GLORY OF GOD IN THE FACE OF JESUS CHRIST”

Email: alsaints@bigpond.net.au             Rev. David West  9363 1504          0411 622 161

Website: www.allsaintschurch.org.au     Email: david_west81@hotmail.com